Reviews

Norberto
4/23/2018
Always amazing thank you to much you guys
Evelyn
12/29/2017
Great food.
Paula
11/4/2017
Food was great! Delivery was very quick and delivery person was very polite.
Norberto
10/23/2017
Always amazing guys you rock
Norberto
9/19/2017
Always good love you all like family :)
Amy
5/7/2017
Its always awesome i love it i recommend all my friends!
Crystal
3/27/2017
Their crab rangoons are amazing!
Cherie
3/22/2017
Everything was good, the Lo Mein could use a little more flavor; and the soup didn't taste as amazing as before. Still a good restaurant, I think there was a different cook on.
Shelly
3/20/2017
Food is always fresh and hot
Yamiluz
3/17/2017
Best service and excellent good
Roger
3/6/2017
Food was great as usual, love their Wonton Soup. Delivery was quick. Only problem was I ordered Lo Mein Combo Plate but got just Lo Mein. They are same price on menu but was looking forward to the egg roll...
Banner
2/26/2017
4-4.5 stars. better than your average chinese take out spot. good food, polite and courteous service.
phyllis
12/5/2016
food was excellent and was still hot. Only problem was I requested a 7:15 delivery but it was delivered at 6:45. Otherwise, no problems. Excellent
Tammy
10/15/2016
Excellent food, fast service, helpful and pleasant staff
Ken
9/5/2016
Best soup eva!! Wings were crispy and delish
Ryanne
5/15/2016
The food was awesome.. The only thing preventing me from giving it 5 stars was be says it took over an hour and a half to get to us!
Daisy
5/7/2016
The food was fresh and delicious. Will definitely order from them in the future!
Any questions please call us.